How to Book

Payment can be made online (details will be sent once we have received your booking) We also accept eftpos and cash at the Yoga studio.

  1. Text or Call: Julliet 0275296168, Janene 021933733, Jan 0210407181
  2. Email: info@julietforch.co.nz
  3. Fill out the form displayed once clicking "Book Now" for any chosen class below.

Cancellation policy: If you need to cancel a booking please give us as much notice as possible. If we cannot fill your place from the wait list (due to a late cancel ) we reserve the right to charge for the class. Cancellations will be refunded in full if your place can be filled from the waiting list.

Tuesday, April 20

-

Level 2 - General

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Beginner - Level 1

Janene

Wednesday, April 21

-

Healthy Aging

Jan

-

Flow class

Jan

-

Rest & Renew

Jan

Thursday, April 22

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

Friday, April 23

-

Get up & Go Flow

Juliet

Saturday, April 24

-

Level 2 - General

Juliet

Monday, April 26

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Prenatal Yoga Course

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

Tuesday, April 27

-

Level 2 - General

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Beginner - Level 1

Janene

Wednesday, April 28

-

Healthy Aging

Jan

-

Flow class

Jan

-

Rest & Renew

Jan

Thursday, April 29

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

Friday, April 30

-

Get up & Go Flow

Juliet

Saturday, May 1

-

Level 2 - General

Juliet

Monday, May 3

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Prenatal Yoga Course

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Newsletter Form