How to Book

Payment can be made online (details will be sent once we have received your booking) We also accept eftpos and cash at the Yoga studio.

  1. Text or Call: Julliet 0275296168,  Jan 0210407181 , Janene  021933733 
  2. Email: info@papakurayoga.co.nz
  3. Fill out the form displayed once clicking "Book Now" for any chosen class below.

    Cancellation policy: If you need to cancel a booking please give us as much notice as possible. If we cannot fill your place from the wait list (due to a late cancel ) we reserve the right to charge for the class. Cancellations will be refunded in full if your place can be filled from the waiting list.

    Studio Protocols: Please read our protocols here

Tuesday, May 17

-

Level 2 - General

-

Level 1 - General

Wednesday, May 18

-

Healthy Aging

-

Flow class

Thursday, May 19

-

Level 1 - General

-

Level 1 - General

-

Beginner - all levels

Friday, May 20

-

Get up & Go Flow

-

Beginner - all levels

Saturday, May 21

-

Level 2 - General

Monday, May 23

-

Level 1 - General

-

Prenatal Yoga Class

Starts 18th July. Book your place now

-

Level 1 - General

Tuesday, May 24

-

Level 2 - General

-

Level 1 - General

Wednesday, May 25

-

Healthy Aging

-

Flow class

Thursday, May 26

-

Level 1 - General

-

Level 1 - General

-

Beginner - all levels

Friday, May 27

-

Get up & Go Flow

-

Beginner - all levels

Saturday, May 28

-

Level 2 - General

Monday, May 30

-

Level 1 - General

-

Prenatal Yoga Class

Starts 18th July. Book your place now

-

Level 1 - General

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Newsletter Form