How to Book

Payment can be made online (details will be sent once we have received your booking) We also accept eftpos and cash at the Yoga studio.

  1. Text or Call: Julliet 0275296168,  Jan 0210407181
  2. Email: info@papakurayoga.co.nz
  3. Fill out the form displayed once clicking "Book Now" for any chosen class below.

Cancellation policy: If you need to cancel a booking please give us as much notice as possible. If we cannot fill your place from the wait list (due to a late cancel ) we reserve the right to charge for the class. Cancellations will be refunded in full if your place can be filled from the waiting list.

Tuesday, November 30

-

Level 2 - General

Sub

-

Level 1 - General

Sub

-

Beginner - Level 1

ON HOLD - NOT TAKING ANY BOOKINGS - RESTARTING JAN 2022

Wednesday, December 1

-

Healthy Aging

Jan

-

Flow class

Jan

Thursday, December 2

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

Friday, December 3

-

Get up & Go Flow

Juliet

-

Beginner - Level 1

Juliet

Saturday, December 4

-

Level 2 - General

Juliet

Monday, December 6

-

Level 1 - General

Jan

-

Prenatal Yoga Course

ON HOLD - NOT TAKING ANY BOOKINGS - RESTARTING FEB 2022

-

Level 1 - General

Jan

Tuesday, December 7

-

Level 2 - General

-

Level 1 - General

Sub

-

Beginner - Level 1

ON HOLD TILL JAN 2022 - WE ARE NOT TAKING ANY BOOKINGS

Wednesday, December 8

-

Healthy Aging

Jan

-

Flow class

Jan

Thursday, December 9

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

Friday, December 10

-

Get up & Go Flow

Juliet

-

Beginner - Level 1

Juliet

Saturday, December 11

-

Level 2 - General

Juliet

Monday, December 13

-

Level 1 - General

Jan

-

Prenatal Yoga Course

ON HOLD - NOT TAKING ANY BOOKINGS - RESTARTING FEB 2022

-

Level 1 - General

Jan

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Newsletter Form