How to Book

Payment can be made online (details will be sent once we have received your booking) We also accept eftpos and cash at the Yoga studio.

  1. Text or Call: Julliet 0275296168, Janene 021933733, Jan 0210407181
  2. Email: info@julietforch.co.nz
  3. Fill out the form displayed once clicking "Book Now" for any chosen class below.

Cancellation policy: If you need to cancel a booking please give us as much notice as possible. If we cannot fill your place from the wait list (due to a late cancel ) we reserve the right to charge for the class. Cancellations will be refunded in full if your place can be filled from the waiting list.

Wednesday, September 29

-

Healthy Aging

Jan

-

Flow class

Jan

Thursday, September 30

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

Friday, October 1

-

Get up & Go Flow

Juliet

-

Beginner - Level 1

Juliet

Saturday, October 2

-

Level 2 - General

Juliet

Monday, October 4

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Prenatal Yoga Course

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

Tuesday, October 5

-

Level 2 - General

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Beginner - Level 1

Janene

Wednesday, October 6

-

Healthy Aging

Jan

-

Flow class

Jan

Thursday, October 7

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

Friday, October 8

-

Get up & Go Flow

Juliet

-

Beginner - Level 1

Juliet

Saturday, October 9

-

Level 2 - General

Juliet

Monday, October 11

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Prenatal Yoga Course

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

Tuesday, October 12

-

Level 2 - General

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Beginner - Level 1

Janene

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Newsletter Form