How to Book

Payment can be made online (details will be sent once we have received your booking) We also accept eftpos and cash at the Yoga studio.

  1. Text or Call: Julliet 0275296168, Janene 021933733, Jan 0210407181
  2. Email: info@julietforch.co.nz
  3. Fill out the form displayed once clicking "Book Now" for any chosen class below.

Cancellation policy: If you need to cancel a booking please give us as much notice as possible. If we cannot fill your place from the wait list (due to a late cancel ) we reserve the right to charge for the class. Cancellations will be refunded in full if your place can be filled from the waiting list.

Monday, October 18

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Prenatal Yoga Course

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

Tuesday, October 19

-

Level 2 - General

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Beginner - Level 1

Janene

Wednesday, October 20

-

Healthy Aging

Jan

-

Flow class

Jan

Thursday, October 21

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

Friday, October 22

-

Get up & Go Flow

Juliet

-

Beginner - Level 1

Juliet

Saturday, October 23

-

Level 2 - General

Juliet

Monday, October 25

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Prenatal Yoga Course

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

Tuesday, October 26

-

Level 2 - General

Janene

-

Level 1 - General

Janene

-

Beginner - Level 1

Janene

Wednesday, October 27

-

Healthy Aging

Jan

-

Flow class

Jan

Thursday, October 28

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

-

Level 1 - General

Juliet

Friday, October 29

-

Get up & Go Flow

Juliet

-

Beginner - Level 1

Juliet

Saturday, October 30

-

Level 2 - General

Juliet

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Newsletter Form